its been a while since you’ve seen my face

IMG00029-20090816-2323this picture (above) was taken at some point in the end of august. i was just coming back from a nightime beach party and it was a wonderful time.

IMG_0322

this picture was me…on my birthday…. at one of my favorite restaurants in virginia

va 104

this picture was also taken on my birthday. amy and erik made me a little birthday cake. and i was so excited. i never got a picture of me blowing out my candles on my 24th birthday so it was important for me to get one on my 25th!

048

this is me and melissa, mrs. garcia’s soon to be sister in law and my fellow bridesmaid! it was taken at the shower on 9.19.09

 

298

and finally, this one was taken on 10.1.09 (can you tell) it was the first time trisha and i went to a red sox game together. and we could sing sweet caroline together!!!

Leave a Reply

