Quite Overdue

Okay so it’s time to clean up my first 101 in 1001 blog. It ended on 10/1/11 and I began my second challenge the very next day. However, I have yet to upload the new list and comment on what I’ve completed… and more importantly, I’ve yet to update you on the total final status with this first 101 list.

Sigh. Oh how life gets in the way. One thing I’ve found is that when I update the blog regularly during the challenge, I’m more inspired to work on the items. When I’m not updating, I’m not usually working too hard at completing my goals.

Hopefully before the week ends, I can completely update this blog with how the whole project went for me…. It’s my goal!

Leave a Reply

